We Both Wear Spanx… and other things I have in common with Donald Trump

I would recommend that you go further. Explain. What is the meaning of making up names? Flesh it out more or ignore what I say. What is the implication of liking the same things. You have at least one or two more blogs sitting here. You take care and I will come back and see how you are doing. I am reblogging your post.

Gold Is From Aliens

You’re probably thinking to yourself, what could Marie Christine possibly have in common with Donald Trump? Well, the outspoken Werther’s Original and I actually have some unexpected overlap in interests, beliefs and activities.

– We both think we are right most of the time.

– We watch Saturday Night Live religiously.

– We agree that we want term limits for local and state government officials.

– We both wear Spanx, although he wears them far more often than me, from what I can tell.

– We would both be horrified if the people we work with saw our medical records.

– We don’t like leaving the house without make-up on.

– Neither of us was in the military.

– Related: We both avoided the draft during the Vietnam War (although for me it was because I was an infant)

– We LOVE us some fried chicken. Any day, anytime.

–…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

