Goodbye 2016, Hello 2017!

petitemagique

Hey everyone,

I wanted to take a moment to share my highlights of 2016 with you 🙂

I had a pretty awesome year!

Sure, there were some bumps on the road, but an awesome year for sure. 🙂

I know that I have not been around much because I’ve been so busy, so I want to thank you all for sticking around ❤

boekpresentatie1

First of all, my third fantasy book and the last one in the Drägan Duma trilogy got published in June!

boekpresentatie2

I had a great book presentation and am pretty proud of myself and my hubby for making this possible 🙂

It’s such a great feeling to finish a trilogy!

13580573_679241275550321_6731169256090436599_o

The love of my life ❤ I owe him a lot!

signeren1

I have been to many events to promote and sign my books

signeren2

Had a lot of fun with Team Celtica and met a lot of new people…

View original post 327 more words

Leave a Reply

