Blossom with Love

Wildflower Women

I am blooming from the wound where I once bled. ~ Rune Lazuli

This quote spoke directly to my heart, the place where I have bled when I have laid myself bare to another. When I have taken a risk to share my authentic self, and not held back I have been able to touch the boundless energy of joy. Yes, I have bled copious amounts and felt like my heart has gone into shock on the other side of joy. I have had electrocardiograms preformed when I felt like it was bursting. Why would I feel this way you might wonder, or why would I lay myself bare to another? We will all loose someone we love to death, there is no way around that in this thing we call living. We will all loose a relationship with someone we love. We can go inside our cave of fear…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

