Life is…

I have been a photographer for thirty two years. When you put a camera up to the eye, I see what wasn’t there before. I see more than without the camera. When I snap the shutter, I have preserved a moment in time. When I look at the photograph I see what I saw through the lens and I hope to show these perceptions and images to others. What I see through my lenses is my gift to the world. It starts by my allowing my heart to see through the lens and then the image is there. Thank you for a good blog. Hugs, Barbara

Sacred Touches

Screen Shot 2016-04-10 at 10.08.03 PM.png
**Image found on Pinterest

View original post

Leave a Reply

