Every single minute

The Journey of My Left Foot (whilst remembering my son)

image

Monday 11th April

Our younger son has reliably informed us that February and March in Spain, were unusually warm with bright-blue sky days.
So, we arrive, and bring cooler temperatures and rain.
Never mind, it is good to see him.

But, I have missed you.
I am missing you.

Every single minute.
You are always in my thoughts.

I love you.
I love you so very much.

That you’re not here, hurts.
It hurts so very much.

It doesn’t seem real.
And it doesn’t seem right.

Every single minute
You’re there in my heart.

Beloved Angel son.
Gone far too soon.

xxxxxxx

image

image

image

View original post

Leave a Reply

