Two Images That Strike Fear In The Minds & Hearts Of Racist AmeriKKKlan.

The Militant Negro™

Mr MilitantNegro™ Jueseppi B Mr MilitantNegro™
Jueseppi B

umojaleadstouhuru

I have never been one to tow the line. Never followed the beat of everyone’s drummer. Never wanted to be liked or well thought of……To be honest I just never gave a damn what others thought of me or what I did in my life. 

I posted these two images separately in the past 24 hours on Twitter  and it caused some pretty pathetic responses which I of course responded to then I spam blocked those stupids with several colorful images….which I can’t display here based on offending you good folk.

I had responses to include how the coming together of these 3 groups, The Bloods, The Crips and The Nation Of Islam were stupid, silly, dumb, a joke, not significant and so on. I was told these 3 groups were nothing more than gangs responsible for the deaths of more Black folks than ALL…

View original post 240 more words

Leave a Reply

