Hiding

Heron There & Everywhere

I hid because I was afraid. I stopped posting because I had a health scare. I called my Doctor on October 22nd because I was short of breath, my blood pressure was up, my ankles were swelling, and I just didn’t feel right. My Doctor did an EKG, blood work and urinalysis. She also wanted me to have a stress test. I stopped posting because I was afraid and didn’t know what was going on with my body and with my health.

I had the stress test the week after I saw my Doctor and it did not go well. They gave me a medicine to increase my heart rate while I walked on a treadmill. My heart freaked out. It felt like it was going to fly out of my chest, I was panting and couldn’t breathe, and I had chest pain. They had me lie down, put me…

View original post 700 more words

Leave a Reply

