Just One of Those Days

silentlyheardonce

I don’t usually accept awards or take part in “pass on challenges”. They usually infringe on my time, but this one that Lauren Scott of Baydreamer  tagged me for is an easy one.  You choose a picture of your choice and write something.  You do this for five days. You’re supposed to tag a different person each time you post to complete the five days. You don’t have to post consistently which also is cool with me.  No biggy since I usually include a picture with my writing. So today I’m sharing a vent post about this demon I am fighting.

Image found on FB Image found on FB

Today my photo is more of a quote that I found on FB.  It’s how I’ve been feeling since they cut that cancer out of my lung back in November. It’s been a battle every day and frankly I am exhausted.  My lupus has…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

