I’m Getting By

Syl65's Blog

Thank you God

I am a river

Flowing out to an open sea

You continuously provide

And I’m getting by

All things working together for good

Your sea is full of good works

You’re working one in me

All the tests give life a preciousness

That can’t be appraised

Thank you God

For this day and everyday

You continuously provide

I have the light by my side

And I’m getting by

~ photo credit: www.stockvault.net

Sacramento River by vbossi

View original post

Leave a Reply

