Ten Things You Didn’t Know About The MilitantNegro™

The Militant Negro™

Mr MilitantNegro™ Jueseppi B Mr MilitantNegro™
Jueseppi B

heyyou

I LOVE my popcorn with just a tiny bit of that burnt taste.

I HATE when I have to listen to another person’s loud ass music, unless it’s Jazz music. Which it never is cause Jazz aficionados never do that shit.

I’m NOT a people person. At ALL.

I LOVE vacuuming AND doing laundry.

I Abhor stupidity. 

ALL of my heroes are deceased…..save one.

My Grandmother started teaching me to cook at age 8 with Saturday morning biscuit baking.

I believe Chicago to be the greatest city on earth. Seriously.

I listen to QVC in the background all day long like some listen to music.

If I could live life over, I’d change everything.

View original post

Leave a Reply

