SomeONE..

Souldier Girl

I am pure
Half goddesss half rebel
Systematic allure
Hippy roots
From teardrenched boots
Stomping all over this
Tattered soul
Chained down to mind control
Oh call me a little victim!
Oh your little sinner!
No! No! No!
I am pure
Heart of a beast
I am a fighter
Escaped through a slit of light
While slumming in the shadows
Tired of bullshit
Oh how we recognize it!
Her and I
I am not alone
We call eachother out
As they bring us down
Her hands my measuring stick
…the trees we have become
Plucked from the tumbleweeds of love
She graciously reminds me,
I am free!
Born again
Naked liberation
Running into the ocean
I am pure
I am grown
I am wild
I am that burning whisper Glowing through fire I am a slice of your sum The determination Of one …Of ONE…


View original post

Leave a Reply

