We have Two Choices In Life, Which is Yours?

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

Love Or Fear!

I hope you enjoy these words of Jim Carrey’s

 Lessons From Jim Carrey’s Journey of Life shared in his inspiring speech
at 2014 Maharishi University of Management Graduation
Watch the full speech here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Opxtl… 

I will be busy for the best part of this week, but I hope to repay all the lovely calls you have made here over the weekend when I get the opportunity during this week to view your posts.  

In the mean time I thank all of you for your continued support of Dreamwalker’s, for  your contributions are so valued, I am so very grateful for my WordPress Family.

And thank you again to all new comers, I hope you like what you find

For those who took the trouble to look in the painting I did on my previous Post.. Thank you and if you had trouble finding the ‘Little…

View original post 84 more words

Leave a Reply

